top of page

ABOUT

We're the Mounted Archery Association of the Americas and we're dedicated to the future of American mounted archery via training, mentorship, and competition.

MA3 Board of Directors

Tinnan.jpg
Elizabeth Tinnan
President/IHAA Rep

president@mountedarchery.org
Osburn.jpg
Judy Osburn
Treasurer
treasurer@mountedarchery.org
314904404_10224868623035885_3213820963674319512_n.jpg
Erin Erickson
Membership
membership@mountedarchery.org
Ken Queen
Chapter Liaison
chapterliaison@mountedarchery.org
IMG_1572.JPG
Lomax.jpg
Heather Lomax
Vice President/Insurance
vp@mountedarchery.org
Smith_edited.jpg
Vicky Smith
Secretary
secretary@mountedarchery.org
IMG_1575.PNG
Bethany Flick
Grading

gradings@mountedarchery.org
TJ.jpg
TJ Marshall
Special Events
events@mountedarchery.org
Image-1.jpg
Caroline North
Outreach/Newsletter

caroline@mountedarchery.org

If you want to contact the Board of Directors click below!

bottom of page