ABOUT

We're the Mounted Archery Association of the Americas and we're dedicated to the future of American mounted archery via training, mentorship, and competition.

MA3 Board of Directors

Greg-4.jpg
Greg Ogburn
President

president@mountedarchery.org
Osburn.jpg
Judy Osburn
Treasurer
treasurer@mountedarchery.org
carol-queen.jpg
Carol Queen
Membership
membership@mountedarchery.org
Rob.jpg
Rob Morton
Chapter Liaison

rob@mountedarchery.org
Tinnan.jpg
Elizabeth Tinnan
Vice President/Education
vp@mountedarchery.org
Smith_edited.jpg
Vicky Smith
Secretary
secretary@mountedarchery.org
Lomax.jpg
Heather Lomax
Insurance

insurance@mountedarchery.org
TJ.jpg
TJ Marshall
Special Events/Grading
events@mountedarchery.org

If you want to contact the Board of Directors click below!